keli5 - Reinstatement

Status
Not open for further replies.

keli5

IGN
keli5
1. Have you read the pre-application checklist and do you understand all of the prerequisites and requirements? It is available here: https://totalfreedom.tf/threads/admin-pre-application-checklist.126/
Yes.

2. What is your Minecraft in game name. You must have a premium account you have access to. Your forum username should match your in game username or you must have it in your profile. What is your timezone (e.g. CST or GMT -6:00)?
My ign is keli5. I also have an alt account named BLINP. My timezone is CST, or America/Chicago if you prefer.

3. When did you join TotalFreedom (e.g. November 11, 2013)?
I'm not sure exactly when I joined as the old server doesn't really exist anymore, I've been in and out for years since 2016 but I started playing more regularly around perhaps October of 2022.

3. Do you have a Discord account? While not required, a lot of communication happens on our Discord server. If so, please include your Discord username here. If your Discord account still has a discriminator, please include it as well.
My discord is keli5_letters .

4. How often are you available to perform administrative duties? State daily, a few times a week, or less than once a week. We understand that real life obligations are a priority.
In general, probably 3-5 days a week, depending on the time.

5. Please list the admins who have recommended you. You must have at least one recommendation. Each admin that has recommended you must confirm their recommendation and write a paragraph on why they believe you would be a good candidate for admin. It is the responsibility of the person who recommended you to do so.
1701885414996.png

6. Do you have a family member that shares your Minecraft account? Do they play on this server as well?
I do not.