if you read the original post that telesphoreo made, it said that guild worlds will not be wiped. "All worlds will be reset, minus the guild worlds." however all oasis data will also be wiped, meaning you should make sure that it looks the way you want it to because we won't be able to do and rollbacks or restorations.